Navigation Content Activities in the Peak District
Facebook

Late Availability and Offers

East Lodge Derbyshire Hotel

Latest Deals, Special Offers and Late Availabilty from our Peak District Accommodation Owners.

This is the place to come for all our latest deals, and special offers from our Peak District accommodation owners. It is good to keep your mind open, rather than having a set place and the possibilities are then endless. Let's face it, you may not have your first choice ideal place to go, but discovering the Peak District is what holidays are all about and we are positive you will be delighted with where ever you may grab a deal. Anywhere in the Peak District is gorgeous of course, and with most of our accommodation owners having either their own websites, with perhaps a video, but certainly photographs to look at, there's not really much of a risk and it's a no-brainer.

Quite often last-minute deals come up due to unforeseen circumstances and customers who have to cancel at last minute, so this page is your best option for getting a bargain. Whether it's a short break you're after or perhaps something longer, late availability and offers come up all the time, so watch this space or use our search criteria below, by typing in which accommodation type you would like and the month you are interested in.

 

Fri Dec 08 13:21:05 GMT 2017
We have snow ! Any 3 nights now only £150
Thu Dec 07 10:31:13 GMT 2017
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Mon Dec 04 14:11:15 GMT 2017
5 * Bed & Breakfast
Tue Nov 28 14:19:27 GMT 2017
Short Breaks £295 for 4 people
Mon Nov 27 11:30:38 GMT 2017
Xmas Break - Fri Dec 22nd - 27th Wed ( flexible) - £ 625 ******** now reduced to £585*******
Thu Nov 23 14:40:34 GMT 2017
Last two weekends remaining
Thu Nov 23 14:35:30 GMT 2017
***FLASH SALE*** £500 OFF!!!
Thu Nov 23 14:35:10 GMT 2017
Christmas available due to cancellation
Sun Nov 19 20:28:44 GMT 2017
Any Monday to Friday or Friday to Monday for £150 in November/ December
Sun Nov 19 20:27:52 GMT 2017
December availability and Christams week
Thu Nov 16 15:36:50 GMT 2017
WINTER OFFER: £100 off!
Wed Nov 15 15:39:48 GMT 2017
Weekend breaks now only £195
Tue Nov 14 14:03:37 GMT 2017
Winter Break offer
Tue Nov 14 11:40:45 GMT 2017
4* Silver Guest House Offers from £28 per person per night including breakfast
Tue Nov 14 11:39:57 GMT 2017
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Fri Nov 10 13:46:24 GMT 2017
Upto £200.00 OFF!! Christmas availability for upto 13 with hot tub!
Fri Nov 10 12:22:46 GMT 2017
Available due to cancellation
Fri Nov 10 11:00:56 GMT 2017
Winter weekend getaway - look no further
Wed Nov 08 12:09:49 GMT 2017
5 * Gold barn conversion with hot tub
Tue Nov 07 13:20:31 GMT 2017
WINTER OFFER: £100 off!
Thu Nov 02 15:12:49 GMT 2017
Weekend breaks now only £195
Tue Oct 31 09:20:32 GMT 2017
Fri 3rd Nov - Mon 6th Nov 3nts only £ 265 (was £400)
Mon Oct 30 12:42:02 GMT 2017
Just two short weekend breaks left for the rest of the year.
Thu Oct 26 13:21:16 BST 2017
10 % reduction for two night stays in either a twin or king size double en-suite available this
Tue Oct 24 16:26:41 BST 2017
A lovely stone built semi-detached cottage located in the heart of the popular village of
Fri Oct 20 12:07:11 BST 2017
Available 5th - 14th Nov 2017 7 nights for £260 (was £330) Short breaks also reduced
Mon Oct 16 09:20:20 BST 2017
Doorstep walks, cosy log fires, Near Alton Towers, Chatsworth, good local pubs, spa, historic
Mon Oct 16 09:17:44 BST 2017
Beautiful barn with a hot tub , champagne and chocolates .
Wed Sep 27 10:58:26 BST 2017
Great offers , centre of Bakewell
Mon Sep 25 10:28:29 BST 2017
4 night stay commencing Monday 2nd October 2017 now only £499
Mon Sep 25 10:26:31 BST 2017
Monday 2nd October, 4 nights for £220
Thu Sep 21 13:18:05 BST 2017
Availability this weekend
Wed Sep 13 16:43:43 BST 2017
Up to 20% off dates available
Wed Sep 13 12:39:54 BST 2017
Crow Pie Cottage, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire Dales on the edge of the Peak District - Christmas 2017
Tue Sep 12 13:29:06 BST 2017
late availability the weekend of the 15th of September.
Tue Sep 12 12:39:44 BST 2017
4* Silver Guest House Offers from £28 per person per night including breakfast
Tue Sep 05 10:48:21 BST 2017
Lovely cottage sleeping 6 in the centre of Bakewell
Fri Sep 01 11:54:50 BST 2017
25% off in September
Fri Sep 01 10:01:13 BST 2017
5* accommodation
Wed Aug 30 17:18:17 BST 2017
Rare late availability
Tue Aug 29 11:11:15 BST 2017
Rare late availability at Middle Farm
Tue Aug 29 10:57:14 BST 2017
LATE AVAILABILITY: 10% off remaining dates in September
Wed Aug 23 15:29:48 BST 2017
4 nights Monday 4th September now only £599 (saving £167) bottle of fizz and chocolates included.
Wed Aug 23 10:15:41 BST 2017
Monday 18th September 4 nights reduced to £220 and Monday 25th September 4 nights for £220.
Sun Aug 20 11:38:42 BST 2017
LATE AVAILABILITY: Ribblesdale (sleeps 5+2): week beginning Saturday 2 September was £545, now £445
Mon Aug 14 10:04:24 BST 2017
Michill Cottage Castleton , last minute cancellation for the following dates - Friday 18 August -
Mon Aug 14 09:00:26 BST 2017
Delightful cottage, well equipped, cycle storage and patio view to the High Peak Trail.
Thu Aug 10 18:01:59 BST 2017
LATE AVAILABILITY: Ribblesdale (sleeps 5+2): week beginning Saturday 26 August was £625, now £525 -
Mon Jul 31 15:14:02 BST 2017
Late availability w/e of August 4th
Fri Jul 28 15:11:48 BST 2017
Fabulous 4* Gold barn conversions - August availability
Wed Jul 26 15:30:57 BST 2017
Fabulous offers over the Summer holidays
Tue Jul 25 15:10:13 BST 2017
Grindon cottage late availability (sleeps 3) Saturday 12th to Saturday 19th August and Saturday
Tue Jul 25 10:28:46 BST 2017
Late avilability in the centre of Bakewell
Mon Jul 24 12:10:03 BST 2017
AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY AVAILABILITY!!! Wow, we've had a cancellation for the last Bank Holiday before
Mon Jul 24 10:14:07 BST 2017
Lovely pet friendly cottage sleeping 4 in Tideswell .
Mon Jul 24 10:03:40 BST 2017
AUGUST OFFER! Godfrey Hole Cottage near Carsington Water Available 12th - 24th Aug 2017 Full 12
Thu Jul 20 13:00:39 BST 2017
Matlock Bath, Derbyshire. Edge of Peak District. Hillside cottage sleeps 14. Fabulous view, walks
Tue Jul 18 12:24:36 BST 2017
Great offers in selected cottages - please see below and also on our website
Mon Jul 17 16:17:27 BST 2017
AUGUST OFFER - £50 off!
Fri Jul 14 20:50:15 BST 2017
Fabulous late availability in a selection of cottages
Thu Jul 13 15:38:08 BST 2017
A friendly, family run B&B in the historic town of Wirksworth with panoramic views over the
Mon Jul 10 12:44:43 BST 2017
Lovely cottage available Friday 14 th to Monday 17 th July only £190
Mon Jul 10 09:47:51 BST 2017
(sleeps 8): Fri 30th June - 2 nights £640 - 3 nights £690 (sleeps 4): Fri. 14th July - 2 nights
Fri Jul 07 16:10:11 BST 2017
B&B BARGAINS available NOW!
Fri Jul 07 16:00:07 BST 2017
Availability in August
Fri Jul 07 15:45:43 BST 2017
Free tickets to Chatsworth
Tue Jul 04 11:19:46 BST 2017
Saturday 29th July, 7 nights reduced from £455 to £395